delete-snapshotsΒΆ

Deletes all snapshots before the given timestamp. See Backup and Restore for more information on snapshots.

Usage:

NAME
        toolbox delete-snapshots - Deletes snapshots, either before a given
        timestamp or by name.

SYNOPSIS
        toolbox delete-snapshots -a <auth> -b <before> [-h <host>] [-p <port>]
                [--scheme <scheme>]

OPTIONS
        -a <auth>
            Authentication token for basic authentication (user:password).

        -b <before>
            Delete snapshots before this timestamp.

        -h <host>
            Host name for server (default is localhost).

        -p <port>
            Port number for server (default is 8080).

        --scheme <scheme>
            Scheme (default is http).

Example:

$ ./toolbox.sh delete-snapshots -a su:password -b 2015-02-14t14:24:20.618z